You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails Day 3 & 4 - Living under the blanket.

in #chemtrails6 years ago

I love some intelligent chat about conspiracy theory 🤗 Because I'm a believer to 👽
No, I think that chemtrails are old tech. I am sure they did a lot of experiments in the past 🤭but nowadays... we have to good tech, for them to use this old tech. 🍀 The weather radars what people have at home 😱 Here in Austri, Slovenia we have a webisetes that tracks every aircraft and his path 😋 as storm hunters we depends on this pilots that gives us infos about the storms development 👌
If you ask a modern meteorologist. He can explain you the this that are happening in the sky (those X in the sky and and the clouds)
It's a pretty good explanation how and why this cloud (x) are forming. In last 3 years the tech for storm chasing and tornadoes has really advance
supercomputers which can create tornadoes and emutale invatamant (3d simulation-groundbreaking infos)
So, next year I have opportunity to travel in USA with the world's leading storm chaser (Marko Korosec). To film and photograph those amazing thunderstorm✌️So if you like this kind of staff, make sure you follow me and we must keep in touch 🤘🤘🤘why ? see this photo... Like just another day in the office😍
CE84D68E-FE15-47E9-A3EA-7BEC2CF8167B.jpeg

Sort:  

Followed indeed! You lucky boy, getting to chase storms. I really hope you get out there as that seems too good of an opportunity to pass up. Can't wait to see the photos and the one above is awesome. I'm gona take a look and investigate the things you have mentioned, starting with the X pattern as that is a big one for me. Thanks again buddy, always looking for answers and never the drama :)

I just got into strom chasing 🤗 I yes I m lucky, the guy that I m going with have over 15 years experience. But still shit can happen to the best of them. ( https://steemit.com/photography/@marjanko/the-hunt-series-2-i-almost-dead-m-i-now-a-real-storm-chasers-supercell-leibnitz-21-6-2018 ) For shure I will post everything of what I find in the sky. 🍀 and the USA trip I will make a video every day what is happening 🤗 So I m working hard to get some extra money to buy new lens for that trip 👊 Yes 2019 will be my year of storms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30