Chemical Trail

in #chemical6 years ago

20180413_193311.jpg
Photo Courtesy: Samsung Galaxy Edge 7

It is a beautiful day , temperature on the 60s I cannot complain. I took this picture on our way for an evening Friday dinner. It made me think of blue skies,jets, airplane travel and the controversial "chemical trails." I am a God believer and a Science person. Some say, this two entities doesn't mix. I respect both and I will leave religion out of this. Let us talk scientifically about chemical trails. Are they true? Or not? Everybody has a different opinion on this.

I do not believe in "chemical trails". I do not believe the government is spreading this chemicals on the air to kill to poison its people. These are condensation trails left by flying air craft under certain atmospheric conditions.SourceThey are the result of normal emissions of water vapor from piston and jet engines at high altitudes in which the water vapor condenses into visible clouds.

I d not believe everything I read and watch in the internet. For sure there are a lot of issues the government is facing right now but people are also busy trying to survive and live their lives. On the other hand, it is the duty of the government to govern, serve and protect its people from harm.

Have a happy weekend Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34