Help me @cheetah @steemcleanerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cheetah6 years ago (edited)

@cheetah @steemcleaners.

I wrote an article some days ago. But Cheetah made me upvote. I did not understand how this might be. The article I wrote was also on google. I edited that article without seeing the Cheetah link.

Yesterday I wrote another post. Again the cheetah made me upvote. But this time I did not edit that post. I checked Cheetah's link from my post. After checking, I saw that my written article is different from Cheetah's article.

I am linking you to my post, you can check it and let me know that both of these articles are similar.

https://steemit.com/animal/@vikas07338/good-night-friends-mere-maan-ki-bate

My written article is completely different. You check it again @cheetah

Help me remove the cheetah's comment. If I had stolen someone's article then I would not speak for doing so.
In the cheetah, I have commented on my own article. So I request you @steemcleaners Please help me with this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13