My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community

in #cheetah5 years ago

Dear all Steemians,

How are you all? I wishing your good luck. I wish you not to post like this one. However i had some mistakes in my recent post which goes against steemcleaners policy. In the steemit rules & regulations it is Plagiarism. It is my apology post. However it had done by me where & how I'm narrating below.

https://steemit.com/news/@mizan570/two-saudi-arabian-sisters-found-dead-in-new-york-09a01684b7a82

Above post was a news except a photo i didn't add anything that's why it was mistake. I gave sources but needed to add some sentence.

https://steemit.com/good-karma/@mizan570/-5a75b4ea5e955

Above mentioned post was a Hadith of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), it needed to kept the Hadith in Quation. I gave source but I didn't do it in quation.

Lastly I am submitting my apology to the community.

Sort:  

A learning lesson for all of us. Thank you for sharing with us. So that we won't do the same mistakes

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother for comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62