My Cheetah Black List. My Apology To The Steemit Community # 2

in #cheetah-appeals6 years ago

Dear All My Friends (Steemians)

20180115_124353.png

This has entered the second day in the request for error (Plagiarism) that I did. I want to apologize to the Steemit community and all the friends who are always loyal in steemit media for the mistakes I made namely plagiarism on my own writing by posting that I have posted, For my mistake @boyelleq I want to apologize to the community steemit

I Have Conducted Plagiarism In My Posts And I Apologize For My Errors, Also Request That I Be Revoked From The Black List

Thank you
Greetings, Success of All Friends

Sort:  

What’s wrong with you @cheetah-appeals.
Why it shows my blog as spam blog and down voted my post.

Perhaps because you spam everyone with the same comment!

what to do now???
If I have done like that than how to recovery???

You could go and delete all the comments. But some of the the damage would be done as people report that sort of behavior to steemcleaners.

I am writing to #steemitcommunity today to apologize for my plagiarism post at #steemit. I made some very poor choices, because I didn't know the use of resteem or how to use source code and post. You had to take time out of your day to take care of the situation. I am very sorry for the poor choices that I made. In the future I promise to make better choices and post my own article. Remove me from your black list or spammer list, for which I shall be highly grate-full to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85