✴️ YEAH, I'M STILL WORKING OUT... GETTING FROM SHIT TO FIT IS HARD!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"The world gave you a body, don't waste it and start using it." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


For the tens of thousands of people who follow me on Social Media, many may already have known that for the last couple months, I'm trying to get into better shape and lose that "Crypto" Gut. 🏋🏼‍♀️

I somewhat let myself go (fitness wise) since October 2017 during the Cryptocurrency hype and boom. Did you know what happened? I spent all my time looking at charts and didn't do shit. The results, I gained like 15 LBS in a few short months! 🤣

In the last 60 days, I was able to take off about 10 LBS of fat (5 LBS to go). When losing weight, I don't ever go by weight but instead how much "Fat" is lost because people can gain weight by increasing muscle mass which is a good thing. 

Who would of known it's so much easier to pack on pounds than getting rid of it, especially at my age haha.

I'm still being consistent everyday and gained some of that "Charles Fuchs" confidence back (It's always been high but lets just say it's much higher). 

It's so crazy what losing a few pounds can do that for you even though many are losing their asses off in Crypto right now (including myself). 😅

Cryptos have been in a huge bear market this whole yearn and Instead of aways focusing on the Cryptocurrency markets 24/7 and checking out CoinMarketCap every 10 minutes... try to get more active and get some of that lovely summer sunshine. 🌤️ ☀️ 🏖️ 🌴

Don't you worry STACKERS, Cryptocurrencies and the Blockchain isn't going anywhere anytime soon and when that "Bull Markets" happen again later this year going into 2019... we are going to be Straight up BALLIN'! 

All you need to do is start STACKIN some Steem and stop investing into all those 💩 💩 💩 coins that are currently out there. 💁🏼‍♂️

Have an Great Sunday and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Work hard paid off.
It is all about the time you put in

Got a few more weeks to go before the real “summer” hits in Vegas 😂

I wanna be buff :( lolololol. Right on! 5 more to go, you gots it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just want to get skinny and lean 😂

Yeah, I got some chicken legs... basketball legs! 😂

you are fit enough lolz😃😃

My bad, I have high standards hahaha 😋 🤩

And there is nothing wrong with those standards either. Lol...

That’s the truth haha

hope so soon you will meet your standards 😀

I set my standards so high that I probably be 6 feet under before I reach it 😂

😂😂🤣🤣👌👏 nailed it

Fit and fab @stackin! 10lbs wow! ♥
This is the best advice, worrying won't do us any good! ☺♥

Don't you worry STACKERS, Cryptocurrencies and the Blockchain isn't going anywhere anytime soon and when that "Bull Markets" happen again later this year going into 2019... we are going to be Straight up BALLIN'!

Who has time to worry haha you’re so right!

Stacking the steem here, hope you meet your standard soon.

We're gonna stack dem steem and enjoy later bro. Keep up the workouts. Remember consistency is the key. Jah Bless!!

That's what I'm talking about, you got the right idea bossman! 💁🏼‍♂️

Just keep going on the way to reach there is hard but now impossible :)

Just do the intermittent fasting.. It's gonna save you weeks of hard work.

Yeah man! Been on that for about 7 years, it helps me stay lean most of the year 😀

LOL gotta get rid of the BitcoinBelly

No doubt! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27