❇️ SPLINTERLANDS: BETA PACKS ALMOST SOLD OUT FOREVER! ONLY 1000 PACKS LEFT!

in #charlesfuchs4 years ago

splinterlands.png

I just wanted to get this out to all my followers ASAP as the Splinterlands Beta Packs are almost all sold out!

They might even get sold out in a few hours after I write this post! You better start buying them now if you are interested in getting them before they are gone forever...

This is your last chance to get some packs! I had to pick up another 100 (10 Free) just now and I will let you all know what I got Tommorrow.

Purchase your Splinterlands beta packs here....

*UPDATE: Just in a few minutes, hundreds of packs were sold and only 800 packs are available. I can see them being sold out within the hour.

Want to start playing Splinterlands? It's never too late to get started...

Learn more about Splinterlands Here and join in all of the Action! It's the best blockchain games every created!

It might be the best investment you did in 2019!

Keep On STACKIN Those Cards! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

They are gone! Knew I would wake up to them being sold out! Now some are selling above $2 on Steem Engine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I opened up all mine 🤦🏼‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just grabbed a few, they are almost gone. FOMO😁

sold out!

I know, right? I'm opening my 100 packs right now lol

lol I saw 24k yesterday and it's all gone ;)

Can’t wait for the new cards to come out 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just checked the shop and all the packs are sold out now, but I read recently that players are still able to buy starter packs...

People also can still buy the orbs 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I think it is also more reasonable if new players buy cards from other players in the market, so they can upgrade the card they need in the battles ^^

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.20% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.308 which ranks you at #223 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73