✴️ SORRY, STEEM VOTER IS DOWN! DON'T WORRY, I'M DOING MY BEST TO UPVOTE!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

There is no such thing as overnight "Success", it takes hard work and with tons of patience, you will eventually win ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


As you guys know, I love supporting my followers and tons of content that is being published on the Steem blockchain, but my voting has slowed down in the past few days and there is a good here is a reason for that. 😳

Recently, Steem Voter is upgrading there servers and will be back in a week; therefor you probably have seen the lack of votes from lots of people.

Using a voting bot is semi controversial but what is the saying, "Time Is Money", and I can't spent hours a day writing content, commenting and upvoting everyone (I got some what of a life). 🤣

For the last several months, I've been using Steem Voter which helps me curate people who have constantly demonstrated posting great content on Steemit. 👨🏼‍💻

Don't get me wrong, more than 60% - 70% of my votes are done by me manually, especially in the comments section of my posts which are 100% done by me. 📝 

I've been spending hours per day curating 100% of all the content on Steemit manually this week and keeping up with most people but damn its tuff 👨🏼‍💻

Even my boy @nanzo-scoop just did a video about this and that he's spending hours trying to upvote people's content, I can feel your pain haha... but you guys can check out his video here.

So don't worry guys, the Steem Voter will be back in a few days but in the meantime, I will try to catch up with everyone (well most) content manually! I better get the coffee ready, 16 OZ BABY! 😅☕

You know I'm here for you guys, please don't think that I stopped voting for ya... with the influx of new people and posts the past few weeks, it's hard to see everyone content in the feed (Hope this get fixed when Hard Fork 20 Happens). 😬

In the meantime, I got my fingers right on the keyboard and cell phone doing my best to catch up with everyone's content! Like I said for months, always be sure to drop a comment... it's the best way to get my attention! 💁🏼‍♂️

Let's have an awesome week and Keep On STACKIN! 💕


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

I was really wondering why the auto voted were not coming to my posts. Thanx for the update, now I can be relaxed and just wait for some days for the things to run back on track. I will love to invite you to have a look at my blog and watch some cool animations if you need them for you, I can make them for you.

DQmdHQ6ZSJ1ekRyoVAsnRWd3XwVuhr4EpByASGTJGKE4HmQ.gif

In this lobby, will there be T.P.? For my bunghole?

It’sgood and bad.

Bad- we loose a lot of people upvoting that usually do

Good- now we can see who engages in our posts

That’s so true, a great perspective.... the last few days, I can now see who really are active on steemit 💚

Good post

Keep stackin' brotha!

Always, STACKIN for life 🤑

You are a machine! Ha ha... Big Gulp coffee!

I’m on my 7th cup of coffee 😂☕️

@stackin It is time for me to make STEEMIT my FIRST LOVE. Can't make any Crypto Sitting on the sidelines.

Mining that’s Steem as we speak 🤣

The rate at which steemit is growing and the number of new users coming in every day.....we need more influential people like you to keep the community up and standing!! It's too much to expect you to do everything on your own!! As you said, you have somewhat of a life too xD

We are growing like 5000k people a day recently, hard to keep up but it’s my duty and responsibly to make Steem Great 😂💯

Hahaha and we are grateful for that!! I hope i'll be able to earn enough steem power in the next few months to start making a difference and helping out newcomers!!!

thanks for updating us regarding steemvoter and i hope it will open up again with better performance.

Always appreciate the support! You are a great demonstration of how a Steemian should operate on Steemit. Keep posting great content and giving back and you will be STACKIN' for a lifetime!

Na man, thank you and to all the people out here on Steemit... without you guys, I be talkin to myself 😂😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83