✴️ MY 50,000+ STEEM POWER GOAL FOR 2019! CAN IT BE DONE?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7870.jpeg

What's Up STACKERS!

Earlier Today, I was thinking and wrote down one of my goals that I wanted to accomplish in 2019. One of them was to become a Orca from a Dolphin 🐬 on the Steem Blockchain.

Some may be saying... "Charles, your goals are nuts and impossible... that's 50,000+ Steem Power."

What can I say? I like to place out of reach goals to set the bar high as possible and have a game plan to do so. 📝

In other words, I have lots of work and buying to do. 🤣

We are currently in a huge bear market in the Crypto space and many people are mad, sad, scared or even depressed.

However, when this stuff happens... huge opportunity is possible.

As you can tell in the last few weeks, I've been buying and converting some of my SBD into Steem. The current Steem Price is around .40 and it looks like a great price to buy in my own opinion.

My plan is to "Buy" and "Earn" Steem little at a time. No one really knows when the bear market will end so I'm going to Dollar Coast Average in.

The market tends to follow Bitcoin so if it decided it wants to go and test $3500... $2500... or even $1500... we can see Steem go as low as .10 but if it doesn't, we can see Steem "Moon" once again with everything else. 😳

I'm just trying to be "Smart" about this and not "lose it all" haha

Remember, I'm no financial advisor. I'm just showing you what I'm doing with Steem. It may be a good or bad decision! 😉

So my path of accumulating 40,000+ Steem is set. Can I do it to the end of 2019? Maybe, only time will tell. All I know is that at least I have a goal.

It's going to be pretty tuff. However, I'm willing to play the game.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

My plan mirrors yours. I would love to be an Orca by the end of 2019. The lower STEEM price is helping a great deal. I am going to keep adding as the price drops (if it does). Personally, I kind of relish the continued bear market at these levels. It is an unbelievable opportunity to power up.

If it gets down to 10 cents, people will be able to add a ton of SP to their accounts.

I’m actually following your game plan 😂... keep up the good work Bossman! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look at you two go! I am over here happily swimming about as a new minnow! haha! Red Fish and Dolphin in the horizon --when the light is shining just right! ;-) Steem On!

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m looking to go from a minnow to a dolphin. I need to first buckle down and create good content. I’m determined to do it! 2019!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got this 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll be waiting a bit longer, for lower prices!

It can done it right time to buy it .

That’s the truth 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes bro .

Awesome! Hopefully, you'll reach the goal in no time!

Can you just send me all your steem? JK 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

writing. it. down!!!

i didn’t think i’d even get close to 5k before the end of 2018. and here we are. there is huge power in writing down your goals man as you as very well aware.

i almost guarantee you’ll hit 50k ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m going to push you hard to get you to 50k steem goals also 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

appreciated man. i’m gunning for a big push in 2019 for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that's what I call a goal, I thought I was being ambitious but you know, fuck it... Aim high or fall!!

I’m just trying to catch up to you 🤣😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope Steem will be too expensive again so you can`t do it :-)

Good reminder though to start thinking about my own goals

Hey now!! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can accomplish everything that you believe in. As soon as you set your limitation in your mind, this is where you will end up. So why not shooting for 100k?
Check out my introduction, than you will understand that I know what I am talking about

I first thought 25k, but then doubled it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's the sprit i like and showing by you, planned and stick together until the end of 2019. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04