You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STEEMIT SUPERSTARS! How The Minnows and Dolphins Are "Winning" On STEEMIT! 😎🤑😃

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I've checked your FB, Insta... I think you are hard working man, working your ass off for money. I'm wondering what is other values you got apart money ? Or is just purely money money money ?

Sort:  

I don't think you went into deep of what my profile is all about. I help tons of people all my life and money created the freedom for me in doing that.

So as I do understand money for you is a tool to help people get out from moaning and bitching.....That's cool.

@mynewlife He helps people become financially free so that they can truly embrace their inner power without having to be a slave to the money inside this matrix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87