You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DO YOU KARMA? NEW SOCIAL MEDIA DAPP ON EOS! 🙋‍♂️

I want to try it out, I got some Karma staked from the airdrop but when I went to sign up it asks for my private key im a little hesitant to enter my private key. Is there another way to link my account through scatter or something then login on my phone?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I suggest creating a totally new EOS account just for Karma and move your Karma to that account so you aren't risking your EOS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool thanks. Make sure you guys follow me on there my account name is CaliCrypto look forward to seeing some familiar faces over there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Followed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just like what Brian said... I think there tons of places to get a new EOS address for free. I’ll see what I can find.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88