Delivering the donation for school fees tomorrow.

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180708_113504.jpg

Tomorrow 17th/09/2018. Am setting off for Bugeywa region, a village found Eastern Uganda in a district of Kamuli. Going to reach out to one of the school there specifically to help pay up some school fees for some orphans.

I have not been feeling well this past week thats why I have been inactive and inconsistent on steemit but now am back on my feet ready to do more and add value to the steem blockchain.

I will be making a travel of 3hrs tomorrow morning to that area and I believe many of the blessed ones who are going to receive this support, a smile and relief will come upon them tomorrow as they receive this support.

Great thanks to steempayco korean team project for puting this together through the donation of 75SBDs. This money is going to make wonders tomorrow.

I will be going dressed with my steemit T-shirt and do some promotion of steemit to the people there. I will as well share something to them about steempayco since this whole support is by steempayco team.

Thanks to @ukk. Am going to deliver quality results since am now very okay.

Am in touch with the head teacher of this school to see that he identifies for me a list of 7 students that really need the support in their education by paying off school fees for the whole term of 4months.

Sort:  

thank you yohan2on!!!

You are welcome @ukk. Thank you too for loving and supporting people.

Thanks for this!

Posted using Partiko Android

I visited your blog through @ukk
I am very proud of both of you.
I don’t have enough steem, so I cannot help you for now.
But I hope I can help you guys soon too :)

Following you now :)

Thanks @jisooh0202. Will be greatful for your support in making a difference in the lives of some needy people in Uganda.

Good friend's work, I hope God will return the good favor and your hard work, friend..

The world needs people like you - travel safe and big love for what you are doing x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84