You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Build A Dream If No One Shares It?

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

I just noticed that you have only joined Steemit this month. I'm a moderator with the minnow support project on the PALnet Discord. I won't really be able to drop you a link until late tomorrow but I will do that for sure. My laptop crashed and I'm having to use my phone until a different one gets here. UPS tracking has it sitting in Roanoke so it should come tomorrow. I've had a very difficult time trying to do anything on this phone. But once I get you a link, I encourage you to visit MSP. It's one of the best programs at Steemit for new users. Once I have the laptop, you will be able to find me in the fiction workshop. Anyone in general chat there can tell you how to find me. We would also be able to discuss the rescue issues I'm having much easier there than here as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81