You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELPING OUT MY STUDENT WHOSE MOTHER GOT STROKED

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

I hope my support as a minnow acting like a whale would make a difference. I hope my voice is loud enough for resteeming this can be heard. calling the attention of @ankarlie @surpassinggoogle @meetmysuperego
It really touches my heart seeing a teacher not only being regarded as the noblest job but exerting much effort beyond mentoring. again, the usual sign of respect whenever I see a teacher coming to my sight/feed... "a hats-off"

Sort:  

and my voice is heard! Not abusing my powers for this and just being supportive with @surpassinggoogle and @ankarlie advocacies
Thank you for not letting me down with my simple request as an act of kindness to my fellow kababayan.

Thank you so much @fycee! This will still be a long battle but I am glad you took the journey with us! Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79