TEARS OF JOY ,BUT BEGING FOR FINANCIAL SUPPORT

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180625_110732.jpg

Yesterday night was very remarkable day because when it is 7pm at night my sister start to delivery after nine month pregnant and will rush her to the hospital for the deliver and since that 7ap ,she deliver 7am today with a lot of Street and lost of blood and me too l can't rest or non sleep but she is getting better small and the bady is fyn . but my good people they change us #50,000 because she take 5blood with hospital bill am in need of help .
Any up vote l see here l will sell it and add to small l have . am calling on our leader to help me ,father of steemit @surpassinggoogle , @dlive and others numerous people. To help me. I dont what to go and beg for money on the road .

Sort:  

Sorry , l will support you with something

50,000 in what currency?

In Nigeria currency

It's so sad. I pray you get the help that you are looking for. There are still many good souls out there. May mother and daughter recover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31