Squirrel CryptoNut Zappl and Animal-Shelter Review

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

Squirrel CryptoNut Zappl is very concerned. The last three weeks were very tense. We had absolutely no time because we have several new pets at once.

The first one was tiny dog Knopa. Her story is:

" It was an early morning. I ran as fast as my little paws could run. But there was no chance and I understood this. Sooner or later, six huge dogs that were chasing me will catch me and then, probably, I'll fall into the dog's Paradise. 
 There was no escape. There was a forest to my left, but they would instantly catch me there. On the right are the fences. All of them were too low for me to crouch under them and hide. Only one gate was slightly raised. But the ill luck - from behind the gate came the many-voiced dog barking. Here - the true death, there - the unknown. And I decided ... 
 The yard where I ran was really full of dogs. They barked loudly and indignantly and seemed to be outraged by my behavior. I understood them. But did I have a way out? Fortunately, the courtyard was divided by a fence, so temporarily I was safe.
And then a man came out of the house. He shouted loudly at the dogs and told them to go into the house. It was that very moment. I knew that my fate would be decided now! Through the crack under the gate I saw that huge dogs were still guarding me. I knew that I had few chances. Why such a mongrel small dog is needed for this man? Look how many dogs he has! All big and beautiful. I shrank into a ball and fell silent. 
 Suddenly a man picked me up. My heart has stopped! I realized that now he would give me the huge dogs that were waiting for me on the street. But he brought me into the garage ... "Sit here for now" - he said "I'll prepare a place for you". So I became Knopa. "

The second one was  baby-kestrel:

  It seems that the period of calm is over. A new bird - baby kestrel. He drank from a medical syringe, ate from my hands and now rests. He was very tired, because the road took about three hours.
Generally there were two baby kestrel, but the second one was very weak. As we were said, he didn't eat and drink already. As a result he was brought to us already dead:( I'm very sorry about him. Perhaps, if he came to us a day earlier, we would be able to help him. 

The third one was  young turtledove.   She was found quite tiny and helpless. Now she has grown up and fledged, but still needs help and feeding.  Very tame. Likes when someone strokes her back. 

The fourth one - stork Muse.

 This little stork fell out of the nest and broke both legs. People took her. But instead of taking her to the veterinarian, they tried to treat her themselves. They said that they did not have time to carry it to the vet! 
 When they realized that they could not do anything, it was too late. As a result, the stork was amputated both legs. It's also good that she managed to save the joints and eventually he will be able to walk. But now she is doomed to live in captivity. She has magnificent healthy wings, he could fly! But someone else's irresponsibility and laziness deprived him of this. 

Squirrel CryptoNut Zappl wishes you a good weekend!


Sort:  

The squirrel is so cuuuute. Poor stork. 😣

Cryptonut is a very nice squirrel:) And the stork is much better now. Thank you:)

Love them all especially Knopa and Cryptonut :)

Thank you:) We are happy to have a friend like you:)

I am happy to know you and what you do, you both helped restore my faith in humans :)

OMG Where do you live, I need to come and hug your animals. Roadtrip? Though, I suspect you're further than roadtrip possible from the States. (Boise, ID to be exact!) Those are wonderful though. My mother always was the resident animal saver. She went bird watching and would find animals that were injured and bring them home. Growing up we had a squirrel, birds aplenty and even a falcon one time. Now, I tend to be that person though it has been a few years since I have ran into an animal. It seems like it used to happen all the time. Weird.

It's near Kiev (Ukraine). We'll be happy if some day you have possibility to visit us:)
I understand you. My mother also loved animals very much.

Happy weekend CryptoNut!

Thank you very much! In honor of the weekend I will give him his favorite goat's milk :)

OMG so cuuuteee reestemed and followed

Thank you:) You also have a new follower:)

Squirrel CryptoNut Zappl is very concerned. The last three weeks were very tense.

I thought CryptoNut was worried about cryptocurrency rate falling, glad I was wrong 😊

He is a very young squirrel. Perhaps later he will learn to understand the cryptocurrency :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30