Chaotic fish? That's what I kind of see. What, if anything, do you see in this image?

in #chaos6 years ago

I make chaos-based art most of the time. Sure, my mind thinks it looks like real life things sometimes but usually I try to make things that do NOT look like anything that could be called recognizable as something that can be labeled as looking like any real objects.

Thanks for looking at my mediocre "art" and have a beautiful life!

fish.png

Created and shared by: Nate @lundgreenman

Sort:  

Yes, some of those shapes look like sharks. It's kind of like a puzzle to see if anything looks like something real and that's the fun I find in making random or chaotic kinds of art. Thanks for your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14