Inspiration - first step, one word for the #challenge30dayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge30days7 years ago

I just heard and accepted about this #challenge30days created by @dragosroua today although I have no Idea how it will fit in my overbooked schedule :D But this challenge inspired me so I just said that I want to take part without thinking if I can handle it to post everyday in a certain way about the "same" topic. Maybe I was too euphoric, maybe I will disappoint you guys. But I will try my best to prove the opposite .
Luckily, this topic allows a lot and wide ranged possibilities. For a smooth beginning a split of this word helps me to enter the game :=)

Inspiration #1 - word split into noun's

I
Never
Started
Posting
In
Rows
And
Terminated
It
On
Noun's

In following days maybe sentence's will replace noun's :) Maybe a german approach will come and get translated..
who know's what will inspire me tomorrow...
sun evening inspiration.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your upvote!
I need to do this to.
Will try starting August first.

this is a cool challenge! great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09