Day 16- May 30 Days Writing Challenge: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Good day Steemians!
We are now at the 16th day of May 30 Days Writing Challenge which was initiated by @dragosroua. So far, I am enjoying this challenge which I have been doing for about a week now!

Screenshot_2018-05-16-22-05-02-050_com.android.chrome.png
Logo owned by Steemit.com

Today's question is Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years?

I am enjoying Steemit a lot, and I will stick here. I do hope this platform will continue and prosper even more.

I might be a dolphin
I joined this platform more than 8 months ago, and I have been consistently posting ever since. In 5 years time, I do see myself as a dolphin. I am not expecting becoming a whale since I have nothing to invest unless somewhat will give me such present, lol!

Leading a community
I am involved in different communities and group chats by which I am helping through explaining how Steemit works, and explaining some things that newbies do not understand. I'm also giving tips on how to earn more in this platform.

Being a curator
All of us are curators. But I am referring to curating contents that deserves to be recognized for their works. I even want to form my own curation team by which we're going to curate good contents. I know there are curation teams out there, but curators' opinions varies what really is quality and exceptional. I want to reach out to bugger accounts who supports Steemians who deserves a nod.

I know there are lots of things I can do here on Steemit, and I will try my best to attain them not just for me, but for people that I can give help to.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Sort:  

Swimming with the whales baby.. yeah!

pexels-photo-219945.jpeg

Naks naman si kuya ian, achiever!

Congratulations, your post received 10.92% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14