May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fourteen: What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

What is my favorite writing topic on Steemit? That's actually a good question. I'm rather new on Steemit, so I am still trying to find my voice on the platform. I was never an avid writer before, but I have blogged while I was a university student. Most of the entries were about self-discovery as a young adult.

Shifting the focus back to the present, I don't think I have a favorite "topic" to write about. I tend to write about things based on the prompts I can find around Steemit; as evidenced by this post. I find something interesting to read about, I write about it.

As for contents, not restricted to writing, I do enjoy posting the occasional memes and gaming videos from when I engage with my friends. I share them because they are my original contents.

In truth, I am more of a commentator in this community. I enjoy interactions with other Steemians. I spend my time here as a hobby, and that hobby is somewhat productive in terms of SBD. If I had a choice, I probably would rather be someone like @freedom, except not as a silent delegate, but as an active socialite on the platform.

divider.png

What are some of your favorite writing topics?

Make sure to check out @dragosroua, who started the #challenge30days trend, and take a look into him as a Witness.

Sort:  

Favorite writing topic would be a very difficult thing to choose. I myself would have to choose, I don't know Hack I guess. At least they did not ask what is your favorite reading topic, that would really not work at all with me.

Haha I feel you on the reading topic. I just kind of pull stuff off of my feed, etc. I don't actually go after a specific tag most of the times.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36