You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Plan. And Stick To It

in #challenge308 years ago

Yup sticking to the plan....
Unless it is pissing down outside. Then I'm going to amend the plan and include a clause that says you don't have to run in the rain. hehe

As the old adages goes, if you fail to plan, the plan to fail.

But along with that - No battle plan survives its first encounter with the enemy.

Have a plan, stick to the plan and be ready to adapt the plan if you need to.

Sort:  

why not run in the rain?

Because it's cold and wet! hehehe

I've spent many year working outdoors in the wind and rain, where you had no choice. If you wanted to get paid, you had to turn up.

I no longer need to do that. I also no longer need to prove how 'hard' I am.
Today is wasn't raining and horrible, so I went for the run, and it was actually quite pleasant.

But it would be an experience like no other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88