In Action; My 1st 2018 Resolution.

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

image

Gym selfie Samsung j7

Well, today i went and found my self alone in the gym it was leg day! Even the gym instructor was no where to be seen. I found my self doing some funny stuff like dancing moonwalk and singing along to the music playing on radio!
Squats are not my favourite either - but i have to do them.

A Bro who skips legs

image
Source

I wouldn't want to look like this! A balanced training is good for your overall physic. You should try as much as possible to hit all of your body parts.

How the Gym looks on leg day

image
Source

It is always boring to train alone! There is no physke or someone to boost your morale. So i did a few sets and started taking selfies.

CHALLENGE

Then i thought to myself - what if, this photo could be a challenge to my steem family?

A challenge to show you in action, with a photo evidence that you have taken on your new year resolutions!

I know challenges have prizes to give but i don't have any to offer except an upvote! If you choose to accept this challenge, here are the simple rules.

RULES

  1. A photo of you in action.
  2. Representing one of your 2018 resolution.

Best wishes.

Cheers ☺

Sort:  

What if my resolution is a secret. Lol. Challenge accepted. Can I do a video?

Is it? Yes you can do a video. Also planning to do one for @dtube

Ever since I started working online my six pack disappeared under blubber..hehe...My new year resolution was buying a bike and getting back to gyming again.

😂😂 i gave up on a six pack. You can still do it, physke yourself up! All the best.
Cheers

Dude, nice job with your resolution!

But now you have to stick with it ok? Don't start missing gym sessions :D

Cheers

Thanks Bro. I won't miss any of the sessions ☺
Cheers..

The images! It's very important to have a sense of balance when working out. At my gym they create training schedules to make sure you don't end up looking like Johnny Bravo 😂😂

Hehe its very easy to have a distorted figure. There are some muscles you favour over the others. In our gym we hate training legs 😂 we all look like Johnny bravo 😂😂

Pretty good resolution. Keep up and thanks for the reminder to keep working out.

Challenge accepted. And I have to agree when the gym is empty, there is no motivation.

Its more fun when full.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62