2019 FIBA Basketball World Cup tipping contest #4

in #challenge5 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemian friends and followers!

Today is the last day of the 2019 FIBA Basketball World Cup and I am coming with my last tipping contest that will be, of course, dedicated to the big final :)


IMG_20170816_152737.jpg
Photo of my basket ball that I took on a court in Playa del Carmen, Mexico where I used to go to practise my shooting skills :)


Both Argentina and Spain have been giving really amazing performances at the tournament so their advancement to the final is well deserved.

This time, however, tipping on the winning team only would be too easy as it is just one game so to make it a bit more interesting, I want you guys to guess who will win and by how many points. For example: Argentina - Spain: Argentina will win by 12 points

Participant with the correct or closest tip will win 3 SBI shares paid by me :)

Rules remain same and simple: just one entry per person, no editing.

You can submit your tips from now until the start of the game, which is today (Sunday, September 15) at 2:00 P.M. Central European Time.

I know it is a bit short notice as the game actually starts in a couple of hours but the previous contests had a decent response so I hope this one will get some tips too.

Good luck and have fun! :)




uvodka.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #ecology, #crypto, #traveling, #photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming! :)

Sort:  

💪💪Amigos españoles ganan:) Spain will win by 7 points!! Olé!

Tak tví amigos nakonec vyhráli a to rovnou o dvacet bodů :)

!BEER (Pod každý článek, který čtu, dávám pivo.)

Both teams play excellent defense. Choosing a winner is very difficult. Both teams can shoot. But I still assume that Argentina will win in 6 points.

Thanks for your participation, Spain won 95:75.

Argentina - Spain: Argentina will win by 7 points

Thanks for joining buddy. Spain actually destroyed Argentina 95:75.

Spain will win by 8 points

Congrats, your tip was closest to the actual result 95:75 for Spain :) I just paid the prize for you :)

Argentina win with 5 points

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participation :) The final result is 95:75 for Spain.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @phortun, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19