@d00k13 Partiko Points Challenge Day 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Good luck, you can do it. Number one is right around the corner.

Thanks, I seem to move up a couple of spots a day. Slowly but surely. Of course someone above me will have to cash out if I am ever to reach #1.

Posted using Partiko Android

Closing in on 80k myself

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep at it you will break 100k before you know it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jeebus! Those are good numbers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I do not use my phone for much other than standard calling and occasional txting. I was a computer consultant 10 years ago and almost drove myself into the ground being tied to my phone, customer calls and emails at all times of the day.

But now that I dabble in STEEM and discovered @partiko I am hooked.....

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel you closing up on me and for me I'm chasing 42 myself but he is on 136000 something so hard to keep up... Lol
Good luck my friend 😉👍 and happy Easter 🐣🐰

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, and here's me on 6000 points 🙃

Congratulations @mytechtrail! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

4.9k you completely blew me out of the water 😅 great job

Thank again for participating ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71