Reputation Challenge Update! Announcing The Winners Soon!

in #challenge6 years ago

Reputation Thumbnail.png

Hey Steemians,

I thank all of you who joined my reputation challenge.
All entries are really awesome.

I just want to let you know that I will need some time to review each post and announce the winner. Not that you get the feeling that I forgot it. Because I am back in my Profession I don't have so much time as before.I think on Monday? or Tuesday? I? will be ready. Thanks for your patience? and your effort.

If you didn't? join? my reputation? challenge make sure to stay tuned for the next one. There will be more in the future.

Follow Upvote Resteem weiß .png

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

We all missed it, what's going on?

A reputation challenge. Awesome!

I'm totally supporting you for next contests and stuff like it, hope you grow on your profession and let us know how it goes :)
Hope to wiiiin!! really!!! Hahaha

Thank you so much for these kind words :)
Great to hear that :)

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

Thanks for the update. Appreciate it.

You're welcome :)

Thanks for the update. Waiting for your next contest!

Great to hear that :)

I guess I missed this one.
Thanks for inviting me
I guess I just got distracted by something else I forgot to enter

Thank you @modernpastor and I appreciate your reply. More blessings to you.

I guess i missed this one.Waiting for the next...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87