You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Questions to Get to Know @ameliabartlett | Quirky Reintroduction

in #challenge6 years ago

The more I (cyber)know you, the more I realize what an amazing, AMAZING person you are Amelia!
Intelligent and interesting AF xD
Even though I wasn't nominated :P I think I'll write it too this weekend, seems such a cool idea! Thanks for that - and for wanting to go back to Ancient Greece ;))) As a Greek myself, I sure appreciate that :D <3 Hugs!

Sort:  

You are closer to the Gods (and Goddesses) than I! I dream of visiting Greece for an extended stay one day. And OF COURSE. You don’t have to be nominated - I always want to nominate like 25 of my friends but I don’t want it to be spammy and weird. 🤓 I can’t wait to read your answers.

I found it very funny though to say ''I'll do it, nominated or not'' :P mahaha!!!
Well...about Greece...you know who to ping when you decide to do so ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86