Sort:  

You are, indeed in it to win @kubbyelizabeth! :D
Keep going with comments. As soon as you hit a minimum of 7 posts (one a day) you can then concentrate on getting your comments count up. You got this, right?

Do I got this?I LIVE for comments, how many do I need exactly? Does my response count as one too? I think, correct me if I'm mistaken, part of the rules is to thoughtful respond to each comment.

Side Note

I just went back and reread your first day post and answered some of my own questions. I only have one more, we are required to have 500 total comments, is that only on our post for the contest or in general, you want us to comment on other peoples post for a total of 500?

You need 500 total comments and none of them can be "nice post". You can respond to anyone and everyone. Your responses raise that ticker on your header :)
You started with 758 and currently at 883 so you've got 125 posts with 375 to get done by July 18 midnight! I think you got this. ;)

Oh, that is what that means. Now I understand and am ever more confidante, I will be able to make it, rock it, WIN IT! Thanks for hosting this contest, it's awesome!

Yeah! That's what I'm talking about! @kubbyelizabeth goes for the WIN!

HAHA! They are so much fun and a great way to give voice to what you want to say or how you react. LOL
Visit http://giphy.com
That's where I get all of mine :)

I can never creatively think of something to search. It's just not my gift. You however have it, I shall leave it to the experts. I shall admire from here :)

AHA! Here they are!
Okay @kubbyelizabeth - the poem is under the 300 word minimum so I have to hold off on putting it in the daily diary but if you can add some text (maybe an introduction and/or conclusion) and get that over the 300 word mark we can include this in the challenge. Sound fair?

Only fair to follow the rules of engagement, see what i did there ;) I shall comply and add some lovely words somewhere somehow. Or maybe do something scandalous and write an extra post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15