You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHICH IS MORE IMPORTANT ON STEEMIT: UPVOTE, RESTEEM OR FOLLOW?

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)
You're welcome @chitrics to steemit🤝😇. I must say you have such great posts, I'm glad you discovered your niche early enough. Well I'm a newbie just like you hoping to improve.
Well I'm a newbie as well striving to master the secrets of success here.
* First and foremost ensure you add a profile picture and a short description of who you are and what you'll be doing. This will increase readers trust causing them to follow you up.
* Secondly from my little experience as a tech blogger I'll advice that you try and make your titles more catchy to attract more views.
* And also try using some markdowns to make your posts more attractive, and interesting🙂. You can check out this post “Basic Steemit markdowns” by @thecryptofiend.
* Also try uploading your best, catchy photo as the first photo of your post, as this is the image that shows up when someone comes across your post☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48