You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Questions to Get to Know @ameliabartlett | Quirky Reintroduction

in #challenge6 years ago

What WONDERFUL questions! And intriguing, awesome answers. I've lost track of you somehow, but I'm so happy to have found you again. This is a fabulous post and I found myself agreeing with many of your answers.

I'll have to check out the audiobook or at least recommend it to my son. He listens to non-fiction/podcasts etc all day at work, so I know he'd love it. I love me a British accent, but usually audiobooks are soothing to me and I fall asleep!

Wonderful post.

Sort:  

I do hope your son enjoys the book! I’m reading a couple fiction gems now if you would like a recommendation for a story a little more engaging. 😛 Aren’t these questions a trip? My beau totally surprised me with this creative article and I’ve loved watching it proliferate into multiple communities. I’ve even met people I didn’t know before through the tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86