Lifestyle challenge week #13 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #13

in #challenge7 years ago

Hallo Steemplanet,

dachte vorige Woche das ich das Ziel von 95.5kg nicht erreichen werde. Habe es doch geschafft und bin das erste mal seit 18 Monate unter 96kg. Werde dafür ein Bier trinken 🍺. War nur einmal in Fitnessstudio und habe mit der Kettlebell 4 mal trainiert nach den Anweisungen von @andalucia, was auch viel schwerer ist. Ich passe mehr auf wie viel ich esse und was ich esse. Es ist sehr Eiweiß reich, darum trinke ich auch sehr viel. Es sind jetzt mindestens 3 Liter/Tag.

Die 100 Seiten aus einem Buch habe ich nicht geschafft, nur die Zeitschriften und Foren die ich üblich lese. Hatte auch 13 Stunden Hörbücher beim fahren gehört.

Hatte ein Meeting in Stuttgart für das Hauptprojekt, was aber ein Reinfall war und ich mich raus gezogen hatte nach 10 Minuten. Es hatte kein Sinn gemacht. Habe auch 2 Angebote bekommen. Die Nebenprojekte gingen relativ gut. Poker habe ich 11 Stunden gespielt mit einem kleinen Gewinn. Bei Steemit, habe ich nicht geschafft die 5 Artikel von meinem Konto zu posten.

Ziele für nächste Woche: 95kg erreichen, 2 Fitnessstudio Besuche, 10 Stunden Poker spielen mit positivem ROI, 5 Steemit Artikel schreiben.

Hello Steemplanet

was thinking last week that I will not reach the target of 95.5kg. I did it and it is the first time in 18 months since I'm under 96kg. Will drink a beer for that 🍺. I was only once at the gym and have trained 4 times according to the advice of @andalucia, which is harder than before. I take care more of how much I eat and what I eat. My food is protein rich, for this I have to drink a lot. Now there are at least 3l a day.

The 100 pages from a book have not been achieved, just the magazines and forums that I usually read. Head also heard 13 hours worth of audiobooks while driving.

Had a meeting in Stuttgart for the main project, which was a fail and pulled out after 10 minutes as it would not make any sence to remain. Received also 2 other offers. The side projects have been relatively good. I played poker for 11 hours with a minor win. As in regards for steemit, I did not manage to write the 5 posts from my account.

Targets for next week: reach 95kg, 2 gym visits, to play 10 hours of poker with positive ROI, write 5 posts on Steemit.





Sort:  


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Halo, ich Nigerian. Ich studieren in college.
Wie gehts?

Lol. I'm sorry my German is very rusty... Took classes years back in first year. Can't really recall the most of them. Lol...
It's cool how you wrote in German and English, makes it easier to reach more people. I appreciate. I hope you achieve all you plans next week, nice meeting you, Sir. 😃

@alexvan, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 0 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @samstonehill and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

This post has received a 1.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @alexvan. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19