Sort:  

omg "really cumbersome" is an understatement! LOL I think I created a monster!
Best way to find your thread is do a CTRL+F, find your name and post a link to your lastest blog. I'll compile for the daily diary.

Thanks I'll try that. Dang it I have to post today too. ~sigh~ Just keep swimming, just keep swimming

You started last night and the minimum requirement is 7 posts so you are allowed to cut yourself a little slack. LOL :P

yes, but if I cut myself I bleed! Besides, I already put up my post and am about 20 posts shy of 100 total so far :)

I do hope to get ahead though because I'm not sure what will happen when I go back to work tomorrow. Thinking if I can have another post ready to go for tomorrow maybe I can stay ahead, and of course try to get ahead on the dang 500 count. lol

I started counting my posts yesterday. When I realized I had over 150 I laughed at myself. I've got the weekend to do the same thing... comment like a mad bandit and play catch up the rest of the week. My biggest challenge, I think, is going to be writing posts every day... not just the daily diary ones but a personal, fun post. :P

You'll make a boatload of posts simply responding to all of us, let alone what you would normally do for your own enjoyment. But I don't see the problem, you don't sleep anyway ;p

BTW, on the raincheck, I was thinking even before this post that could put an unnecessary burden on you. You mentioned experiment, we could still do it, just sometime after the challenge if you really wanted to see what happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16