You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to host a Chaincoin Masternode on windows.

in #chaincoin7 years ago (edited)

The wallet still showing out of sync and still synchronizing with network. Looks like the withdraw for 1K CHC coins was done successfully. How long do these usually take to sync? I'm running windows 7 64bit. I've configured my norton antivirus for bidirectional for both ports mentioned. I also see established connection via netstat on my DOS window. Am i missing anything else at this point? Do i also need to open up the same ports on my wireless router since it's the next hop gateway of my machine?

Sort:  

i just allowed 11994:11995 as my port forward configuration on my wireless router to my LAN IP. I'm showing established connections over 11994, but through debug console I show this error: CDarksendPool::UpdateState() - Can't set state to ERROR or SUCCESS as a Masternode.

Anybody know what this means? or how to rectify it?

same here. CDarksendPool::UpdateState() - Can't set state to ERROR or SUCCESS as a Masternode.

over 24h and no Coins received :/

Pls add me on slack: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89