My first post and some suggestions

in #chainbb7 years ago

Hello!
My first post here in chainBB and this site is really cool.

I have couple of suggestions.

I think it's better to remove the alert warning in the signup page, it's really scary to signup, your script anyway will only accept Posting Key, once the user made a mistakes putting his Admin Key or other keys then that's the time to pop an alert.

Move the left side nav to the right because it does not have much activity that users keep to look into.

just my 2cents.

Cheers!

Sort:  

And have you tried to put other keys here? I was scared to do that! :)

That is cool that it is not possible!

It's a good 2cents. A better sign-in process would be good too. I can't wait to have an equivalent of OAuth ready for Steem.

Once chainBB is a little more stable, I'll plan on removing it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99