My Opinion About Steemit And Crypto Currency(Opini Saya Tentang Steemit Dan Mata Uang Crypto)

in #chainbb7 years ago

Actually I'm less so understand about Steemit But I try to understand it
How to use steemit, Thanks to my Uncle's support @amuchtar and @syarrf
So I keep learning about the steemit and other features in it and my ending
Understand all the menu features on the steemit platform.
It is indeed remarkable this platform, at the time of my learning.
I admit, I asked too much of my uncle,
And my uncle answered patiently all my questions
But one that has not been answered by my uncle about Steem And SBD
Maybe in the carnakan they are busy, I decided to look it up on the internet
It turns out Steem And SBD is Crypto Currency, I guess Crypto currency only
Steem and SBD alone Turns out its many types and its staggering crypto money
for me . Crypto money can be in exchange for all types of world currencies
After I learned day by day about the exchange of crypto money on the internet
It turns out Steem and SBD should be in exchange first with other crypto currency
Bitcoin his name, then I learned more about Bitcoin and here
Which is more surprising to me, the price of Bitcoin exchange to the world currency
Simply Stunning. Thank you my uncle for giving me lessons
Which I have never learned in school.
Here is my initial step to try Steep and SBD crypto currencies
Become a means of payment and start with the features of the steemit wallet
Maybe tomorrow I will introduce STEEMIT to my friend ......
For his answer see you in my next post

Sebenarnya saya Kurang begitu Faham tentang Steemit Tapi Saya coba Untuk Memahaminya
bagaimana menggunakan steemit , Berkat dukungan Paman saya @amuchtar dan @syarrf
agar saya terus belajar mengenai steemit dan fitur lain di dalamnya dan akhir nya saya
mengerti semua fitur menu di platform steemit.
memang sungguh luar biasa platform ini, pada saat pembelajaran saya .
saya akui , saya terlalu banyak bertanya kepada paman saya ,
dan paman saya menjawab dengan sabar semua pertanyaan saya
Tapi satu yang belum di jawab oleh paman saya mengenai Steem Dan SBD
mungkin di karnakan mereka sibuk , aku putuskan untuk mencarinya di internet
ternyata Steem Dan SBD adalah Mata uang Kripto , Aku kira Mata uang kripto hanya
Steem dan SBD saja Ternyata banyak jenis nya dan yang mengejutkan uang kripto
buat saya . uang kripto bisa di tukar dengan semua jenis mata uang dunia
setelah saya pelajari hari demi hari tentang penukaran uang kripto di internet
ternyata Steem dan SBD harus di tukar dulu dengan mata uang kripto yang lain
Bitcoin namanya , kemudian saya pelajari lagi tentang Bitcoin dan di sini
yang lebih mengejutkan saya, Harga pertukaran Bitcoin Ke mata uang dunia
cukup Menakjubkan. Terima kasih paman ku karna kalian memberi ku pelajaran
yang belum pernah aku pelajari di sekolah.
di sini langkah awal saya untuk mencoba mata uang kripto Steem dan SBD
menjadi alat pembayaran dan memulainya dengan fitur dompet steemit
mungkin esok saya akan mengenalkan STEEMIT kepada teman Saya......
untuk jawaban nya sampai jumpa di posting saya selanjutnya

Sort:  

saya akan menanti pos berikutnya

Asik. . Saya juga baru belajar tentang steemit. .

Congratulations @aishatigerlady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09