You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Day 43] - 58.68% Drop in ETH Mined Rate!! - Genesis Mining Cloud Mining Review

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Great post! I saw you posted your GM code, I really got into Genesis mining about month ago for ETH and now for x11 too! I was doing them in bulk orders but now I do smaller increments so I could use more people's codes.

I just used yours, it was only for 1 MH but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Sort:  

I don't think you used my code.

And I never receive any hashpower lately...!
Moreover, I saw your copy and paste the same comment everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79