You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Base

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Here is another thing you can do. Just use bittrex to buy your litecoin and ethereum.
I can walk you throough over the phone just calll me 619 302 0398 and I believe you already have it down if you are able to sell your steem or SBD for bitcoins ad send those bitcoins to coinbase then I know you will also be able to go sell your SBD for bitcoin, and use that bitcoin to buy some litecoinor ethereum, and you can send that to your coinbase, and sell for dollarrs if u need.....in fact to avvoid bitcoin transaction fees you can just use litecion or ethereum to send money from bittrex to coinbase to make sure its fast and cha as bitcoins take forever and cost alot to transfer untill the segwit is activated aug 1st and bitcointransactio fees go down ! (u think the fees have already gone down alot actually)

sorry for my long text answer....i hope u dont assme my long text answer means your solutionwilll be complex...

Sort:  

I'm on the Bittrex site...I have 1.00 steem dollah (left it there as a place holder)
and .00003818 BTC (same reason)

I've got it DOWN bringing in SBD from Steemit then selling for BTC...
then I send it to CoinBase to sell the BTC for USD..then send it to my credit union
It works...I sent $10 to break trail and it got there..

but the fees..

tell me the better way..

this is all new to me.
so bear with me.
I 'step back' and think about it a lot.

Like I said..the phone won't work for me..

Please my friend you be careful, there are now more scams in Bitcoin than across the whole network.

please be doubly careful, this is radically different and billions of people are going to get scammed via bitcoin.

Call me if you want any info anytime; I would prefer you not be like my daughter who just lost well over $2,500. Now I have to get that money back; which annoys me . . .

In the mean time Dear Old Dad is simply putting that much Bitcoin into her account simply so she has less stress...

That's very sad to hear, always use Escrow for payments.

I promise you it is going to be very sad for them as I follow their digital trail through cyberspace...

Oh do you like pretty websites; check this out LoL ;)

http://map.norsecorp.com/#/

Seattle is ground zero Microsoft C&C (command and control, California is Apple, Vermont is IBM and Virginia is a little start-up that has captured 75% of The Pentagon IT markets.

Yes it is going to be very sad for those scammers who took my daughters money . . .

CyberSpace is FULL of Surprises ;)

careful is my middle name
thanx

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47