Sort:  

The Earth is really a double planet. And our moon is much too large in relation to the earth to be considered justba moon indeed. This has always been my thought but who am I to question what is already in existence.

Great show, I like it!

wow this is really amazing.......////..........//////////////

images (44).jpg

wonderful post....thanks for this...............//////////

best technology

This is a great content choice

Actually this is post is my favorite just amazing...
Thanks for sharing...

Oh yeah, this video is a real fantastic movie and I've always been interested in watching this genre in animation, besides it's very informative! Thank you @asmolokalo

It looks like I am in the another world
Screenshot_20180405-143914.jpg

Really greet technology
comment_AVTafG2SrJMJxWNypTn2FYUUbz1MOxKN.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78