steemmonsters

in #cesky5 years ago

EN Google translate Here in the Czech pond we are all playful. Most of us are in the Czech gang in Drugwars but how many people are you playing steemmonsters here? It is true that there is no investment in Drugwars but the game is, but I do not know exactly how to say it, just boring and most people here now solves whether it is worth the apartment or not to be: D.
So you solve every steem.
At my beginning here I was asked why I'm here and I'm sure and nothing has changed after any H21 or whatever it was. I'm here for fun. I've only been here for about 9 months, but I've been playing Steemmonsters all the time, and I really enjoyed it. I still have a lot to learn and for those who need to get some rewards I have good management, there is enough rewards for playing this game. it is not comparable to Drugwars, but also to writing articles. The game takes up to 20 minutes a day and I probably overdone it.
The initial investment is $ 10 for a deck of cards that you do not lose in fights but rather increase. If you don't like it or it stops, you sell the cards and you have the investment back.
For a daily quest, you receive cards for free, and every 15 days, depending on which league you get in combat. Sometimes you get a card worth 20 USD.
join https://steemmonsters.com?ref=womic there's nothing to lose, at least a little time: D
Tady v českém rybníčku jsme takový hravý všichni . Většina z nás jsme v českém gangu v Drugwars ale kolik lidí co jste zde hraje steemmonsters ? Je pravda že do Drugwars není žádná investice ale hra je , no nevím jak to přesně mám říct , prostě nudná a většina lidí tady ted řeší jestli se to vyplatí tu byt či nebýt :D .
Takže řešíte každý steem .
Na mém začátku tady jsem dostal otázku proč tu jsem a jsem si jistý a nic se nezměnilo ani po nějakém H21 nebo co to bylo. jsem tu pro zábavu . Jsem tu sice asi jen 9 měsíců ale celou dobu hraji Steemmonsters a moc mě to chytlo . Pořád se je co učit a pro ty co za to potřebují dostávat nějaké ty odměny mám dobrou správu , za hraní téhle hry je dost odměn . nedá se to srovnat ani s Drugwars ale ani s psaním článků . Hra vám zabere max 20 minut denně a to jsem asi i přehnal.
Prvotní investice je 10 USD za balíček karet které vám při soubojích neubývají ale spíš přibývají . Když vás to nebude nebo přestane bavit , karty prodáte a máte investici zpátky .
Za denní quest dostáváte karty zdarma a také každých 15 dní podle toho do které ligy se dostanete při soubojích . Občas dostanete kartu která má hodnotu klidně 20 USD.
přidejte se https://steemmonsters.com?ref=womic není co ztratit , maximálně trošku času :D

Sort:  

Není to úplně můj šálek, ale nakonec jsem se taky před časem přidal. Questy nedělám každý den, ale myslím, že počáteční investice už je tak nějak zpět...

!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @womic, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Zrovna teče !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @womic, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @krakonos, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Tobě teče, mně ne? !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @beerlover, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81