[GIF included] Little guardian of spice jars/Malý ochránce kořenek

in #cesky7 years ago (edited)



I would like to share with you another (perhaps) funny piece with my little torpedoes. Thus, in today's work, only the older and greener torpedo called Pipiczech is the main role. Not that Agi did not do the same, it does, but I have not documented it yet.

Pipiczech has been with us for a year, during that time he managed to make me a partner (with everything else - I'm not kidding!), to lose my ring, to tug himself (we are still searching for the cause), and to explore and shit the whole apartment. He goes to bathe with me, and sometimes I have to take him to the toilet with me, we hang clothes together, we play the hide-and-seek, and we also clean the dishes together. The kitchen is quite popular for him in general, because it is full of interesting and shiny things (it is our little magpie).

One day, when he walked through the kitchen, he discovered a shelf with spice jars, and it became his new haven. Do not ask me why. He just likes it.

Once I thought I could create a shelter for him there, so I crawl the spice jars side by side in two rows with a gap between them. I just made an alley from them. On the other hand, you do not let the bird sit there; now it's time to play! Sleep, clean, etc. can be in a cage! So sometimes I moved some of the outer spice jars a little, which Pipiczech did not like because I damaged his house. He flew every time like a torpedo from the corner and attacked the vandal - my hand.

If it hurts? I do not know; I'm his sweetheart, so there is no massacre.

The little guardian of spice jars in action can be seen in the gif below.

Chtěla bych se s vámi podělit o další (snad) vtipný kousek, který ty moje malé torpéda předvádějí. Tedy v dnešním díle je v hlavní roli pouze to torpédo starší a zelenější tzv. Pipíček. Ne, že by Agi nedělal to samé, to jako dělá, ale ještě to nemám zdokumentované.


Pipíček je s námi už rok, během té doby si stihnul ze mě udělat v podstatě partnerku (se vším všudy - Nekecám!), ztratit mi prstýnek, škubat se (stále pátráme po příčině), a prozkoumat a posrat celý byt. Chodí se se mnou koupat, i na záchod ho musím sebou občas brát, věšíme spolu prádlo, hrajeme na schovku a taky spolu uklízíme nádobí. Kuchyň má celkově docela v oblibě, protože je plná zajímavých a lesklých věcí (je to taková naše malá straka).

Jednoho dne tedy při putování po kuchyni objevil poličku s kořenkami a ta se stala jeho novým útočištěm. Neptejte se mě proč. Prostě se mu tam líbí.

Jednou mě napadlo, že bych mu tam mohla vytvořit nějakou schovku a kořenky jsem vyskládala vedle sebe do dvou řad tak, aby mezi nimi byla mezera. Prostě jsem z nich vytvořila uličku. Na druhou stranu, přece tam toho ptáka nenecháte v klidu sedět, teď je čas si hrát! Spát, čistit se atd. může v kleci! Občas jsem tedy trochu posunula některou z krajních kořenek, což se Pipíčkovi nelíbilo, protože jsem mu kazila domeček. Vyletěl tedy pokaždé jako torpédo spoza rohu a zaútočil na toho vandala - mou ruku.

Jestli to bolí? Já nevím, já jsem Pipíčkův miláček, takže žádný masakr se nekoná.

Malého ochránce kořenek v akci můžete vidět v gifu níže.



📌 My camera likes to focus, so the end of the gif is blurry.

📌 If you want to see more about the two torpedoes, then I have a couple of things (videos) in reserve.

📌 Můj foťák hrozně rád zaostřuje, proto je konec gifu rozmazaný.

📌 Pokud chcete vidět více o těch dvou torpédech, tak mám ještě pár věcí (videa) v záloze.


💙 Thank you for reading! 💙

May the seed be with you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29