what's the point of war ?/ ¿cual es el sentido de la guerra?

in #cervantes7 years ago

What’s the point of war?

Ever since we where kids there have always been war, always, but … what’s the point?
Aren’t we all humans?
Don’t we all live together in this planet?
We breathe the same air and see the same moon at night

So, is it the land?

We all live in this world we don’t own it

It’s the religion then?

Well if I were a god I wouldn’t like people die for me

Oh it must be the resources then?

Well in the moment we could sustain our bodies with gold , silver and even oil , then I’m sure they’ll find another reason to fight
May be there are persons who just enjoy watching other people been harmed

I try and try harder to find a purpose on it … and yet I can’t figure it out

#Spanish

¿Cuál es el punto de la guerra?
Desde que éramos niños siempre han habido guerras, siempre, pero ... ¿cuál es el punto?
¿No somos todos humanos?
¿No vivimos todos juntos en este planeta?
Respiramos el mismo aire y vemos la misma luna en la noche
Entonces¿es la tierra? Todos vivimos en este mundo del que no somos dueños
Entonces¿es la religión? Bueno si yo fuera un dios no me gustaría que la gente muriera por mí
Oh, ¿debe ser los recursos entonces? Bien en el momento en que podríamos sustentar nuestros cuerpos con oro, plata e incluso petróleo, entonces estoy segura que encontrarán otra razón para luchar
Puede que haya personas que simplemente disfrutan viendo a otras personas sufrir
Trato y me esfuerzo para encontrar un propósito en ella ... y aún no puedo entenderlo

Artista: Saori coronado
instagrant: sawcraz_art
2017

Sort:  

It's money, land and I think biggest problem is that those who love and are hungry for war have huuuge complex as persons and also some big problems in growing up..so they feed their twisted souls with so called power..My country also felt war at the end of 20th century...

I totally relate with what you say...I guess the answer is ..Humans are the biggest enemies of themselves and some cleansing inwardly needs to happen in order for them to be violence free. Ayahuasca might help. (; Love your post and drawing. Re-steeming it. ☺

oh my , im so glad to find people with open minds into the real future that is stop being nationalism and star being humanist , ayahuasca for everyone hahahahaha
thanks so much for the resteem hope we stay in touch

Mos def. Keep up that brilliant mind and pure heart of yours..the world needs more of our caliber. ☺ Peace, Love and Harmony. ☺☻

Nice Artwork... Peace

Thanks for follow me. Now I am following you and I have upvoted this interesting post of you. When you upvote one of my posts, please leave a comment (like I am doing here) and I will upvote and comment another of your posts ok? (This applies to everybody) :) And AYAHUASCA for everybody YES! I have an article about war too! You are still on time to upvote it! https://steemit.com/spanish/@margaritabokusu/17-mi-2o-articulo-en-diario-alhaurin-no-a-la-guerra

Tienes toda la razón y apoyo lo que dices, pues nos tocara aferrarnos aun mas a ese Dios que todos tenemos, te dejo mi voto si me sigues y apoyas con tus votos en mis post te lo sabría agradecer @nanowins77

This is a very sensitive yet important issue of today. I don't understand why war exists either. I'm guessing... even those who are involved in such things also ask the same question like "Why am I doing this again?" or "Is there a point of doing this?

Congratulations @sawcraz.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sawcraz.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sometimes I wonder where it all started from. Sometimes I think how it all began
Sometimes I cringe
Sometimes I get emotionally down
Sometimes I wonder what was on the mind of the inventor of gun and all instruments of war.
But most times, I'm relieved by the I still faith in humanity and the love that rises above all things. For with faith, love and hope we can achieve more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86