The man in space/El hombre en el espacio

in #cervantes4 years ago

✨✨✨

Failed contest number 3, the man in space. Several people asked me why I keep making "free" drawings by participating in these contests, but, it's totally necessary (partially) and that's how I make myself known. Nowadays, among all the contests that I participated, I managed to get a long-term job with a person who is illustrating his website and I feel totally happy enjoying what I do, everything comes on time and when you need it most. This year has been overwhelming fighting with the lack of electricity, gas, gasoline, water and incidentally, the pandemic, but it has also taught me to be a much stronger person and capable of doing everything I set out to do, always giving my best effort and having absolute perseverance, as they say "God squeezes but does not hang"

alien.jpg

Concurso fallido número 3, el hombre en el espacio. Varias personas me preguntaron por qué sigo haciendo dibujos de "gratis" participando en estos concursos, peeeero, es totalmente necesario (parcialmente)y así me doy a conocer. Hoy en día entre todos los concursos que participé logre conseguir un trabajo a largo plazo con una persona que esta ilustrando su página web y me siento totalmente feliz disfrutando de lo que hago, todo llega a su tiempo y cuando más lo necesitas. Este año ha sido abrumador combatiendo con la falta de luz, de gas, de gasolina, de agua y de paso, de la pandemia, pero, también me ha enseñado a ser una persona mucho más fuerte y capaz de realizar todo lo que me proponga siempre dando mi mayor esfuerzo y teniendo absoluta perseverancia, como dicen "Dios aprieta pero no ahorca"

A moment of appreciation for my first spatial background, at first I could not achieve a uniform gradient, then I saw several tutorial videos and they did not help me at all 😂 either, in the end I began to experiment with several brushes until I achieved something moderately acceptable.

fondo.jpg
Background

Un momento de apreciación a mi primer fondo espacial, al principio no lograba un degradado uniforme, luego vi varios videos tutoriales y tampoco me sirvieron😂, al final me puse a experimentar con varios pinceles hasta lograr algo medianamente aceptable.


colocase.jpg
Base color


sombrass.jpg
Shadow

The results of the lights are always my favorites, I love that things shine, they give life to the drawing and the characters (in this case the little radioactive alien stuck in the window). The luminescence is recreated using the combination of "sum" and, as you can see on the left side, the white layer is placed "overlay" allowing a more credible result of the dome that protects them. 😁

FotoJet (8).png
Light

Los resultados de las luces siempre son mis favoritos, me encanta que las cosas brillen, le dan viveza al dibujo y a los personajes (en este caso al pequeño alien radioactivo pegado en la ventana). La luminiscencia la recree utilizando la combinación de "suma" y, como pueden observar al lado izquierdo la capa blanca le coloque "superposición" permitiendo un resultado mas creíble de la cúpula que los protege 😁.

transopeque2.png

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

firma.png

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73