Drawings for Project HOPE

in #cervantes4 years ago

Hi!! I want to tell you that I recently made some drawings for ...“Project HOPE”

Project Hope.png

Project Hope2.png

🍂🌸🍂

Hivers!! Quiero comentarles que hace poco realicé unos dibujos para … “Project HOPE”

🍂🌸🍂

When I start to draw, I personally prefer to sketch with guide lines, unlike some people who start drawing with color directly. Then those guidelines are gradually disappearing into another separate layer.

story_1598391669983.jpg

🍂🌸🍂

Cuando comienzo a dibujar yo personalmente prefiero hacer boceto con líneas guías, a diferencia de algunas personas que empiezan directamente a dibujar con el color. Luego esas líneas guías las voy desapareciendo poco a poco en otra capa aparte.

🍂🌸🍂

For the construction of the drawings, the so-called "base color" is placed first to delimit each of the elements, then, I verify the place where the lights and shadows are, each detail of the photo, to place them in other layers and then start to do magic and by this I mean ... start painting the drawing as such with the other details that make the difference for the final result. 😊
I must confess that it was a bit difficult for me to work with a dark skin tone, as I had not done it before. But I loved working on it and the result surprised me, I was very comfortable. Anyway, I will practice more to get better and better results. Practice is the secret and what makes perfect. 😉
In these drawings at the time of making the gradient, I worked on the layers of the lights and shadows.
So the process itself was as follows:
-> Sketch guide lines -> Highlights and shadows -> General details of shine and beard.
I hope you liked the result as much as I did.

🍂🌸🍂

20200825_172902.jpg

Para la construcción de los dibujos se coloca primero el denominado “color base” para delimitar cada uno de los elementos, luego, voy verificando el lugar donde se encuentran las luces y las sombras, cada detalle de la foto, para colocarlas en otras capas y después empezar a realizar la magia y con esto me refiero a… comenzar a pintar el dibujo como tal con los demás detalles que hacen la diferencia para el resultado final. 😊.
Debo confesarles que se me hizo un poco difícil trabajar con un tono de piel oscuro, ya que no lo había realizado antes. Pero me encantó trabajarlo y el resultado me sorprendió, quede muy a gusto. De todas maneras, iré practicando más para obtener cada vez mejores resultados. La práctica es el secreto y lo que hace al maestro. 😉
En estos dibujos al momento de hacer el degradado, trabajé sobre las capas de las luces y las sombras. Entonces, el proceso en sí fue el siguiente:
->Boceto de líneas guía -> Luces y sombras -> Detalles generales de brillo y barba.
Espero les haya gustado el resultado tanto como a mí.


transopeque2.png

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

firma.png

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Hola @sawcraz.art
Que bueno conocer a la usuaria que ha hecho el diseño de esos dibujos tan buenos, llenos de arte y de detalles.
Gracias por tu apoyo a la comunidad Project Hope.

This is beautiful, a wonderful work of art. I must tell that i can't quantify how honoured i am currently. Thanks for the drawings and it is good to have you in project hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76