@adm grow up cry-baby)I'm discriminated against because I'm a Muslim

in #centralized7 years ago

@anyx You joined the fascist so-called @adm. Steemit is not yours to be racist like Hitler. I apologized to remove your crappy authorized centralized comments. However you still act like a cry-baby. We all here have the some opportunity to be success but you bigots try to be predators. While people encouraged me to write my own topics.

papa-pepper : I, for one, appreciate your honesty @yassinebentour.I will now be following you, and best wishes as you attempt to be honest and appropriate as you interact here. (One more last chance steemit :) Thanks)

But the second post was not pleases to this crappy fascists: 

 I'm a Muslim and You're a Christian(<->), I don't hate you as they try to show you in media. Frankly I didn't even choose them to talk instead of me. 

As you notice above, I said that I'm a Muslim. From this action of stupidity I come to the conclusion that I'm discriminated against because I said I'm a Muslim. 

Why do you hate me? while this is not your company and this is not centralized bank to make me in prison. Please grow up

I know @adm has a problem with me. But this is not something personal cry-baby, this is about how you're working transparently as you promised first time you put your fu** asshole ass.

Steemit for everyone, 

Good bye cry-babies, I don't care now to your flagging. I just want to notice others that steemit turns to centralized community under authority of fascists( Hitlers )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73