Censorship is alive and well on facebook, and it is sad how far they are going these days!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #censorship5 years ago

Censorship is both alive and well on Facebook, and they can NOT enjoy a joke. I posted this on both Steemit, and Facebook, because it is funny.

Image source pixabay:
pixabay social media.jpg

On steemit, I had people enjoy and comment, and we all had fun.

On facebook, I actually had a liberal friend call me and we laughed about this post.

THEN facebook "Found"My 'Conservative terrorism' and locked up my account NO SENSE OF HUMOR! They also believe that liberal voters are so damn dumb, that this joke constitutes a threat to the election! HOW VERY SAD that they actually believe that their liberal voters are that stupid, that they must be protected from such a terribly dangerous post!

https://steemit.com/humor/@smithlabs/public-service-announcement

Sort:  

Thats why I came to steemit! No cencership by the owners! Only the community if they deem so and there tends to be an even balance.

I love the lack of censorship! Decent discussion is always welcome. That is why I left Facebook too!

:)

sir smithlabs! how do you get your facebook account unlocked again?

I can grovel, and agree to remove the conservative terrorist post; OR I can tell them to kiss my A$$, and leave it locked up!

MY Conservative terrorism, was to tell liberals to go vote on Wednesday. It was an appreciated Joke, and I had a liberal friend call me laughing over it. I made money on Steemit, and weku for the same joke!

Facebook must believe that liberals are so very stupid, that this joke constituted a threat to the election! HOW terribly PITIFUL, to believe your voters are such loosers!

I don't think I will recover that account.

:)

haha! well smithlabs facebook just showed how biased they were I guess so I'd say good riddance to them.

I only go there to see pictures of my grandson. I will just need to get them some other way. I refuse to deal with facebook, life is too short to put up with this kind of feces!

They attack my computer every time I open their page. The arrogance is unbelievable that they think this is acceptable; and that people will put up with it! I will not....

>:(

well sir smithlabs, there are still tens of millions putting up with it so I guess they don't care if some quit. How do they attack your computer?

Viruses, but my Operating System is Unix based, and the viruses are ineffective. I see them because they show as a bad script in Unix, but they can do no damage.

If I were running Windows, they would have fried my system several times by now! Hell of a way to treat your customers!

But liberals are all in; 100% of the time, no matter how badly it damages them! THAT IS WHY they keep winning, they are NOT sane; and will cut off their nose to spite their face!

:)

very true about the liberals, they are more fervent than the conservatives who just want to be left alone and live their lives instead of trying to control and convince others how to live, and they never ever let up, they are totally possessed with their ideology.

Possessed in the perfect term for liberals.I truly believe that those steering the DNC are possessed, and they work for the Devil himself.

No person can be as evil as the leaders in the DNC, without demonic assistance!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98