Am I Still Getting Censored On Steemit?!?!?!?!

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

This is a test to see if I am still getting censored on this platform.

Do my followers get my posts?

Will my replys show up in your reply feed?

Will that flaggot @berniesanders and his flaggot bots auto flag me still?

It has been 2 months, Am I still censored or can people restore my rep again?

EDIT:
Well My posts don't show up in the new feed!

:/

EDIT:
nope not showing up in followers feeds!

EDIT:
Do my replys show up in peoples feeds?

NO!

I have been Banned/censored off this platform!
:(

EDIT:
Atleast im not getting flagged by the flaggots and their bots!

EDIT:
https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/704554358808780801

EDIT:
yep the flaggot berniesanders and his bots are still flagging me. LOL
https://steemd.com/@skeptic
impressive, hundreds and hundreds of flags from his bots.
LOL

Sort:  

You weren't censored, you trolled people. People in turn did not like it. Spammers and psychopaths all get treated the same way here. Good thing it's a block chain. The proof of your behavior is everywhere. If anyone is interested, I'd be more than happy to point them in the right direction.

Yes I am interestd. please provide citation so I can defend my self from your baseless accuacations. I have been censored. Trollin is a term that can be used for anything, people might even say your comment is an attempt to troll. Yes it is a good thing it is a block chaini cause I can back up my claims, unlike all the people trying to say this crap about me.
Again I am interested in you providing citaions so I can prove your full of shit too.
Looking forward to Your evidence on how and why people should be censored off this platform (myself included).

Anyone can have a look at this blog https://steemit.com/@skeptic. There they can see your behavior. It's funny that you would attempt to act innocent, again. Laughable. You're not fooling anyone.

That is just a link to my main page.
Citation needed! where is your evidence of me doing what you are claiming before I was flagged and censored by you and your flaggot buddies?

As you said "you are not fooling anyone"

Mind games again? How about we play this one. You know what you did.

I told you before. Someone stuck their fist out, you ran into it head first, then cried foul. Looks like you're choosing to do the same thing again.

Yes. It's a link to your blog. People can view every comment you've left, every post you've published. It's not hard to see the truth.

I never flagged you. We already had this conversation.

Have a good day.

So no evidence?

You're obviously delusional. I don't have time for your games.

still baseless claims you cant back up with evidence.
pathetic
people can do it and its not hard but you cant seem to find a single link to back up your lies.
:O
cause they are lies.
how many months now that u have been proved over and over to be a lier full of shit that cant back up a single claim he makes?

Go back to your cave man shit of "this man thinks this" and "this man thinks that". LOL stick to the finger painting son!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81