Steemit profile censored on Google?

in #censorship6 years ago (edited)

Ive digged into many popular conspiracy since a long time, #pizzagate #judywood etc..

Ive been safe for a long time even if I had some troubles such as someone discretly looking around and taking pictures of my appartement twice in the same day which was very strange.

Ive recently recieved treaths in a middle of a phone call which said "if you do that we will torture" nearly a month ago.

It was linked to some documents relating pizzagate materials which at this point something told me that if I want to avoid the threats, I needed to send it forward to the police including the fact that I recieved theses threaths.

Meanwhile my steemit profile has been deleted from the search engine (Google, Bing).

Google

Searching for “Matias affolter” http://archive.is/Nm4El on Google doesnt provide my steemit profile but “mr Matias affolter” http://archive.is/aU42j does provide my steemit profile, even before my facebook, github or other accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98