You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me More About How Google Isn’t Part Of The Government And Can Therefore Censor Whoever It Wants?

in #censorship6 years ago

Really enjoying reading your work. Just a note on censorship...

peekier.com .. the only search engine I could find a post about 'the Red Pill Movie' after I accidentally closed the browser before commenting. At first I thought it was just because it was so new, but then I discovered other steemit posts from the same timeframe..

so I started a search for an uncensored search engine, and only peekier returned the results I was looking for.

interesting to note, in all cases I tried to use the time limiting tools (less than 12 hours old) and in many cases it returned 0 results.

so it isn't just google that is infected, the reach of the censorship is far reaching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23