The Video About YouTube's Dispicable Ways Everyone Needs to See!

in #censorship7 years ago

@ 7:33 you'll see way I waited a whole week to produce this video

Sort:  

It's a sad state of affairs, for sure...freedom of speech was what made utube great (imho) and no free speech will ultimately bring it down. Well if we can get a replacement, that is. Prayers of blessings and protection going out to you and yours. I appreciate every video you do..thank you greatly.

Upvote this people! HELP SUPPORT THIS CENSORED CONTENT CREATOR ..

I too am censored heavily on my channel "The Horry Sheet Show" .. I've not been demonetized yet .. but they are screwing with me too for the message I get out.

silly sheepy, yu must watch mor adds and make utube mor rich. stop telling evryone the secret plan sheepy yu will ruin eferything!

Yeah I’m trying to avoid FASCISTS TUBE all together . Your notification button has been disabled SO MANY TIMES that I have simply lost track and just check in with your channel EVERYDAY❗️My way of saying 🖕 to the thought police 👮 ❗️Love ya brother , and don’t worry many of us are fighting their gatekeepers by going to propaganda sites and flagging them ❗️😂 Not censorship , just combating EVIL . Keep up the GREAT WORK ❗️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05