Dailycelestial Challenge; AGRICULTURE. (MY LITTLE PATCH OF AGRICULTURE IN MY YARD)

PicsArt_02-17-10.04.31.jpg

.DQmWw8Tf246kW4AtLuK2eNRoUTa94hm89SoWaZ5S6vfRY6m_1680x8400.jpg

Hi there #steemchurch family it's @Josediccus here, bring you my contribution of our much intriguing challenge founded by his honour @sirknight.

Agriculture has been a focal point of the survival of humanity, without it, humans will go hungry and possibly die.
In the world today, each continent has a way of of maintaining their own agricultural process, tending to it, nurturing it, so that it will grow to yield maximum returns to mankind..

In west Africa, places like Mexico and Argentina, agriculture is like a sources of income and contribute to the GDP of the economy, whether subsistence or commercial agricultural.

The #celestialchallenge imbibe us today to tend our agricultural produce, in other that it may develop properly and yield return, in my own way of honouring this, I bring to you the vegetables in my backyard, and the plantains I planted and also the young papaya which I water everyday, so that it may grow.

Here in my year is a vegetable eaten in western Africa, precisely in western African, it is called the AMUNUTUTU this vegetables is rich in iron and folic acid, not to forget vitamin A.
Here I planted this vegetables, at the back of my yard, so that whenever i need to cook a stew, I go to my yard just to get some.

PicsArt_02-17-10.03.37.jpg

Here, is the ground, as you can see it's moist I've watered it, so that it will lack no nutrients to grow, I also add ferterlizers, to boost the immune system of the plant.

PicsArt_02-17-10.02.33.jpg

How about this? This are the collection of my banana and plantain plantations clustering into each other, as you can see, the the plant have not yielded this year, however underneath I still apply organic ferterlizer to tend my agricultural plant as my little quota.

PicsArt_02-17-10.05.24.jpg

Here, we have the growing papaya plant still young and was planted just 3 months ago by me.
The leaves are quite healthy as you can see it's all green.

PicsArt_02-17-10.04.31.jpg

Here is the mango plant in front of my house this one was planted 6 years ago, and if you look well you'd see tbe mangoes growing gracefully on the tree.

PicsArt_02-17-10.07.54.jpg

Conclusion

6As members of the earth we have a responsibility to grow agricultural produce, and in so doing, we are making the world a better place free of hunger, thank you, I'm your humble friend @Josediccus.*
DQmWw8Tf246kW4AtLuK2eNRoUTa94hm89SoWaZ5S6vfRY6m_1680x8400.jpg

All images taken with my Techno L9 plus PHONE

DAILY CHALLENGE TOPICS

Sunday-Light
Monday-Darkness
Tuesday-AnimalKingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesInNature
Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture

DQmPA1ozKPvVsrgu2pKzZSHzQBtpKohKv8tm6MaC2ykJkKt.png

Sort:  

I love your creative construction of words . keep it up...and nice photo feeds

Thank you so much!

You are always welcome , please check out my blog as well

It's okay I gave you some little upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39