101 followers celebration!!!

in #celebration7 years ago

Yesterday night I went to bed with 97 followers, and this morning I woke up with the magical number of 100 followers.

When I came home being out with friends, this had crept up to 101.

I hereby wish to thank my followers, and I also want to reach out to them:

I have written about lots of stuff, but it's my idea that my recent posts about beer and whisky have been the most appreciated and have gained me the most followers.

Please, tell me in the comments what it is you are following me for. All steem which this post makes will be distributed amongst the followers who comment.

And finally:

Sort:  

Congrats mate 🙂🙂

Cheers mate🙂

cool! you just got one more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83